Find My IPhone

Find My iPhone:

In these times you cannot afford to lose your phone. With this it makes it easier to find your phone I have lost one of my phones and for many people with work, social, and others business contact you could lose all necessary information I have only just found this app and I am thinking of getting it.

It says it works by some using that same app and it sort of works like a Sat Nav and point you in the right direction. If you want more information type it in to Google. And here is a the following website I have found at (http://www.idownloadblog.com/2014/02/06/ios-7-bug-find-my-iphone/ )

iOS 7 bug discovered that allows disabling of ‘Find My iPhone’ without password
By Cody Lee, Feb 6, 2014
By Cody Lee, Feb 6, 2014
A major flaw has been discovered in iOS 7 that seemingly allows users to disable the important ‘Find My iPhone’ feature on a device without typing in the typically-required password. Turning off the feature on a stolen device makes it invisible to Apple’s location service.

And what’s worse is, the flaw isn’t difficult to exploit. The bug can be reproduced on any device [that we’ve seen] running iOS 7.0.4 by following a few simple steps that involve making changes in the iCloud section of the Settings app and entering in a dummy password…

 

Leave a Reply

